WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

We're proud of what our customers say about us...

​All reviews for C.F.S Plumbing and Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   40  REVIEWS
February 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would definitely recommend this company. Nothing was too much trouble and any small supply issues were felt with calmly and professionally. We love our new bathroom.

July 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron was fantastic. Professional, responsible, prompt and fairly priced. He diagnosed problems and rectified issues quickly. His work is of very high standard and tidy.

May 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron did an excellent job. The refurbishment posed quote challenging at points due to some of the pipework routes however Cameron overcame these issues with ease. Would definitely recommend.

April 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The Engineer was professional, competent and completed the work in the time specified. He was polite and helpful and explained clearly what had to be done and offered sensible and cost effective sugge ...

March 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional and good quality. Would recommend.

March 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron was very polite and courteous right from the moment he came round to quote. He completed the work to a very high standard and left no mess. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

January 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron flushed our heating system, replaced a part on the underfloor heating system, then returned to fix a further problem he had identified with the boiler piping. He was able to fit us in at short ...

January 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent. I have used Cameron before and will use him again if needed. He is a very pleasant young man.

December 19, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron completed the work speedily and entirely satisfactorily... I would certainly call on his services again should the need arise, or recommend him to anyone else

December 05, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very quick and turned up as promised on a emergency leak. Did a great job. Courteous and no mess. Highly recommended